بيت > منتجات > آلة القطع بالليزر > آلة القطع بالليزر CO2

آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 الشركات المصنعة

تعد هياكل القطع بالليزر CO2 عالية السرعة لشركة Sunna جهازًا ميسور التكلفة وسهل الاستخدام ومتعدد الاستخدامات يمكنه مساعدتك في بدء مهمة بدء تشغيل جديدة أو تضخيم أرباح شركتك الراسخة.

القطع بالليزر هو معرفة تقنية تصنيعية مطروحة بدون تلامس تستخدم كلاً من الألياف أو ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون لتقليل المواد المستخدمة بشكل رئيسي في مجموعة من تطبيقات التصنيع الصناعية. يعمل التقطيع بالليزر عن طريق توجيه خرج شعاع ليزر متمركز عالي الطاقة يذوب القماش ويترك جانبًا تشطيبًا رائعًا للأرضية. فوائد علمية غير مسبوقة تحدد الخطوط العريضة للأسرة الصناعية لآلات تشريح الليزر الصناعية.

يوفر سطح المكتب لتقطيع ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون عن طريق Sunna مجموعة كبيرة من اختيارات التقطيع والنقش على أنواع غير عادية من المواد مثل الأكريليك والجلد والخشب والقماش والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك بسرعة ودقة مفرطة. يعد القطع والنقش بالليزر طريقة عدم الاتصال مما يجعل طريقة التنزه والحفظ سهلة للغاية. بمجرد وضع القوة ، يمكن لجهاز كمبيوتر واحد تشغيل كل من ميزات الاختزال والنقش في نفس الوقت. هنا ، يمكننا تزويدك بآلات أحادية الرأس ومزدوجة الرأس وفقًا لمتطلبات الإنتاج الخاصة بك.


View as  
 
آلة النقش والقطع بالليزر 1390 Co2

آلة النقش والقطع بالليزر 1390 Co2

آلة النقش والقطع بالليزر SUNNA 1390 co2 هي آلة الليزر المكتبية الأكثر شيوعًا في السوق. حاز التصميم المضغوط على إشادة بالإجماع من العديد من العملاء ، ويستخدم بشكل أساسي للمواد غير المعدنية مثل الأكريليك ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، لوح المطاط ، البلاستيك ، الكريستال ، الزجاج ، الخشب ، الخيزران ، القرن ، التمثال ، الرخام ، الجلد ، القماش ، لونين مجلس وهلم جرا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 ذات التنسيق الكبير

آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 ذات التنسيق الكبير

آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 كبيرة الحجم هي حل شامل لقطع المواد كبيرة الحجم. سواء كانت لتجهيزات العرض والمتاجر ، أو صنع النماذج المعمارية ، أو إنتاج لوحة المفاتيح الغشائية ، أو موفري خدمات الطباعة ، أو صنع العرض ، أو معالجة اللافتات ، أو صناعة المنسوجات والأثاث التقني ، فإن أنظمة الليزر SP الخاصة بنا مصممة للعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، مما يتيح لك أن تكون سريعًا وموثوقًا الشغل.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
آلة القطع بالليزر المختلطة CO2 ذات التنسيق الكبير

آلة القطع بالليزر المختلطة CO2 ذات التنسيق الكبير

تبحث عن آلة قطع الجلد بالليزر CO2 ذات التنسيق الكبير لصنع الحقائب الجلدية المخصصة أو الشخصية ، والأساور الجلدية ، والمحافظ الجلدية ، والفولاذ الكربوني ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والأكريليك ، والخشب ، والجلود ، وما إلى ذلك. آلة القطع بالليزر المختلطة CO2 ذات التنسيق الكبير ، وقطع عالية الدقة التكنولوجيا ، مع اعتماد أجزاء مختلفة

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
آلة القطع المختلطة 1390 Co2 للمعادن

آلة القطع المختلطة 1390 Co2 للمعادن

آلة القطع المختلطة 1390 Co2 للمعادن للصناعات: آلة القطع بالليزر للمعادن Co2 قابلة للتطبيق على منطقة التغليف ، منزل التطريز ، الغزل والنسيج ، العلامة التجارية ، قالب المنتجات الورقية ، ABS PVC المعدني لقطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الكربون الصلب ، mdf ، الخشب الرقائقي ، زجاج شبكي والمطاط والجلود واللوحات المزدوجة اللون ، وما إلى ذلك.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
آلة القطع بالليزر ذات الرأس المزدوج Co2

آلة القطع بالليزر ذات الرأس المزدوج Co2

آلة القطع بالليزر ذات الرأس المزدوج Co2 آلة القطع بالليزر ذات الرأس المزدوج المستقلة آلة القطع بالليزر التي لدينا تقدم جودة من الدرجة الأولى وخبرة للقطع السريع. أجهزتنا هي الأكثر قوة ودقة وموثوقية في السوق - آلة القطع بالليزر Co2 مزدوجة الرأس ذات كفاءة أعلى بالجملة مع ضمان لمدة عامين لنقش وقطع الأخشاب والأكريليك و MDF والبلاستيك والجلود وغيرها من المواد اللافلزية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
الصفحة الرئيسية الأعمال التجارية آلة الليزر النقش بالليزر CO2

الصفحة الرئيسية الأعمال التجارية آلة الليزر النقش بالليزر CO2

عالية الجودة Home Business Co2 الليزر حفارة القاطع صنع في الصين. SUNNA هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لآلة النقش بالليزر CO2 في الصين. أسرع آلات النقش بالليزر ذات الحجم الكبير. مع سرعة تصل إلى 3.8 متر في الثانية ، لدينا أسرع آلة قطع بالليزر لنقش مساحات كبيرة على آلة النقش والقطع بالليزر SUNNA مصممة للمعالجة السريعة والدقيقة للمواد كبيرة الحجم ، والتي يتم استخدامها في مجموعة كبيرة من التطبيقات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع التقدم في البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا ، أصبحت مجموعة ليزر SUNNA نظامًا رائدًا للقطع والنقش بالليزر CO2.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
يمكن شراء آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض. سونا هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 الشهيرة في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع ، إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بكم للمجيء إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات بأسعار مخفضة وعالية الجودة. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE وتأتي مع ضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج رخيص منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم ، إذا كنتم تريدون معرفة المزيد يمكنكم استشارتنا الآن وسنقوم بالرد عليكم في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Laser Cutting Machine > Co2 Laser Cutting Machine

China Co2 Laser Cutting Machine Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory

Sunna’s high-speed CO2 laser cutting structures are an affordable, easy-to-use, and versatile device that can help you start a new startup mission or amplify the earnings of your well-established company.

Co2 Laser Cutting Machine is a non-contact subtractive manufacturing technological know-how that makes use of both fiber or CO2 laser to reduce substances chiefly used for a range of industrial manufacturing applications. Laser slicing works by way of directing the output of a high-power centered laser beam melting the cloth leaving an side with a super floor finish. Unsurpassed science benefits outline Sunna’ household of industrial-grade laser slicing machines.

co2 laser slicing desktop by way of Sunna affords a large range of slicing and engraving selections on extraordinary sorts of substances like acrylic, leather, wood, cloth ,plastic,etc with excessive velocity and accuracy. Cutting and engraving thru laser is a non-contact method which makes the strolling and preserving method pretty easy. With a mere putting of strength a single computing device can operate each the reducing and engraving features at the identical time. Here, we can furnish you with single head and double head machines relying upon your requirement of production.


View as  
 
CO2 Laser Cutting Machine With CCD Camera

CO2 Laser Cutting Machine With CCD Camera

SUNNA is a supplier specializing in the production of high-quality and low-priced CO2 Laser Cutting Machine With CCD Camera. This CO2 Laser Cutting Machine is equipped with a CCD camera mounted on the laser head. Different recognition modes can be selected in the software to adapt to different applications. It can perform precise laser cutting on various materials including textiles, leather, etc. cutting.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
80W 100W CNC Co2 Laser Engraver Cutter

80W 100W CNC Co2 Laser Engraver Cutter

SUNNA is committed to providing perfect solutions for the cutting and engraving needs of different industries. SUNNA provides high quality 80W 100W CNC Co2 Laser engraver cutters, these machines are made of the best quality accessories, have low maintenance and handling costs, and can be used in various working fields. Our 80W 100W CNC Co2 Laser engraver cutters offer the most practical and economical solutions with the highest level of precision and quality.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Auto Feeding Co2 Laser Cutting Machine

Auto Feeding Co2 Laser Cutting Machine

SUNNA is a Auto Feeding Co2 Laser Cutting Machine manufacturer and supplier from China with many years of professional production experience. This auto-feed CO2 laser cutting machine is mainly used for processing leather and fabrics. The auto-feed function and high-definition camera are very convenient for operation. The dual laser heads are the icing on the cake, which not only improves production capacity, but also achieves efficient operation. Welcome Inquiry.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Acrylic CO2 Laser Cutting Engraving Machine

Acrylic CO2 Laser Cutting Engraving Machine

SUNNA is a professional manufacturer of acrylic CO2 Laser Cutting Engraving Machines. We provide high-quality acrylic CO2 Laser Cutting Engraving Machines. Our acrylic CO2 Laser Cutting Engraving Machine is equipped with a high-precision CCD camera, specifically developed for automatic recognition and cutting of various textile and leather labels. If you have any needs, please contact SUNNA!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
100W Co2 Acrylic Wood Laser Cutting Machine

100W Co2 Acrylic Wood Laser Cutting Machine

SUNNA High-Quality 100W Co2 Acrylic Wood Laser Cutting Machine is very affordable and value for money cutting tool that can be your good companion to bring your creativity, ideas and designs into reality through personalized gifts, crafts, artwork, decorations, signs and logos. With the SUNNA High-Quality 100W wood laser engraving machine co2 acrylic laser cutting machine, you can easily engrave any graphic and cut any shape and contour on wood, acrylic, plastic, foam, stone, fabric and leather.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
150w CNC CO2 Laser Cutting Machine For Fabric Acrylic Metal And Non-Metal

150w CNC CO2 Laser Cutting Machine For Fabric Acrylic Metal And Non-Metal

SUNNA 150w cnc co2 laser cutting machine for fabric acrylic metal and non-metal has many advantages such as high engraving precision, no burrs, and can process any shape. The equipped CCD camera is professionally used to quickly collect information on irregular materials, achieve fast and accurate cutting, and cut high-quality workpieces for you.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Customized Co2 Laser Cutting Machine made in China can be purchased at low price.Sunna is a famous Co2 Laser Cutting Machine manufacturers and suppliers in China.If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? Of course!If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy newest, discount and high quality product.Our products are CE certified and come with a 2 years warranty.You can rest assured to buy cheap product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!