بيت > منتجات > آلة قطع البلازما

آلة قطع البلازما الشركات المصنعة

لقد صنعت آلة القطع بالبلازما المعرفة التكنولوجية الحديثة للغاية لمؤسسة تشغيل المعادن الدولية لسنوات عديدة. لدينا معدات متقنة لتقطيع البلازما المستقيمة والمخروطية للتأكد من جودة عملية التخفيض وموثوقيتها وفعاليتها.

تقليل البلازما هي تقنية تقطع من خلال المواد الموصلة للكهرباء عن طريق إمكانات تدفق متسارع من البلازما الدافئة. يتم تقليل المواد النموذجية باستخدام شعلة البلازما وتشمل الفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والنحاس الأصفر والنحاس ، على الرغم من أنه قد يتم أيضًا تقليل المعادن الموصلة المختلفة أيضًا. يتم استخدام تقطيع البلازما بانتظام في محلات التصنيع ، وترميم السيارات ، والبناء الصناعي ، وعمليات الإنقاذ والتخريد. نظرًا للسرعة المفرطة والقطع الدقيقة الممزوجة بتكلفة منخفضة ، فإن تقطيع البلازما يرى استخدامًا كبيرًا من وظائف CNC الصناعية واسعة النطاق وصولاً إلى متاجر الهواة الصغيرة.

يعد تقليل البلازما طريقة عالية الجودة لتقليل المواد النحيفة والسميكة على حد سواء. يمكن للمشاعل اليدوية أن تقطع صفيحة معدنية بسمك يصل إلى 38 مم (1.5 بوصة) ، ويمكن أن تقلل المشاعل الأكثر فائدة التي يتحكم فيها الكمبيوتر المعدن حتى يصل سمكه إلى مائة وخمسين مم (6 بوصات). نظرًا لأن قواطع البلازما تنتج "مخروطًا" دافئًا جدًا وموضعًا جدًا لتقليله ، فهي مفيدة للغاية لتقليل ألواح الصلب في الأشكال المنحنية أو الزاوية.

View as  
 
آلة قطع البلازما المحمولة القوس والنشاب

آلة قطع البلازما المحمولة القوس والنشاب

هذه هي آلة قطع البلازما المحمولة ذات القوس والنشاب التي لديها جميع مزايا آلة القطع المحمولة CNC. نظرًا للوزن الخفيف لآلة القطع بالبلازما CNC ذات القوس والنشاب ، فهي تتمتع ببناء من سبائك الألمنيوم الصلب. لها هيكل مدمج ويمكن تفكيكها وتجميعها بسرعة. إن آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC ذات القوس والنشاب ذات أسعار معقولة ويمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك المتعلقة بصناعة البلازما. في نفس الوقت ، يمكن تكوين شعلة البلازما المحمولة CNC كآلة قطع وقود أوكسي أو آلة قطع بالبلازما.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
آلة قطع البلازما CNC القنطرية الصناعية

آلة قطع البلازما CNC القنطرية الصناعية

آلة القطع بالبلازما CNC القنطرية الصناعية هي عبارة عن معدات قطع عالية الكفاءة وموفرة للطاقة ، ومناسبة للقطع الدقيق وتقطيع الفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألواح المعدنية غير الحديدية بسماكات مختلفة ، وتحسين معدل استخدام الألواح ، وتوفير الوقت و المواد. القطع باللهب يمكن أن يقطع 0-200 مم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ الكربوني والمعادن غير الحديدية لتحقيق قطع عالي الجودة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
تصميم جديد CNC آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية البلازما

تصميم جديد CNC آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية البلازما

انخفاض سعر الجملة تصميم جديد باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية البلازما المصنوعة في الصين. SUNNA هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لآلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالبلازما CNC ذات التصميم الجديد في الصين. إن مشروع طاولة عمل آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالبلازما CNC هو لتصميم وفكرة الأجزاء المعدنية في مجالات التصنيع الصناعية مثل الآلات ، وبناء السفن ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، وما إلى ذلك باستخدام مصادر البلازما العليا مثل آلة القطع بالبلازما Hypertherm الأمريكية وآلة القطع بالبلازما الصينية Huayaun ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام التحكم CNC لآلة قطع المعادن الخاصة آلة قطع البلازما CNC ، يمكن قطع أفكار المشروع بشكل جيد.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
آلة قطع البلازما الصناعية CNC

آلة قطع البلازما الصناعية CNC

آلة القطع CNC بالبلازما الصناعية SUNNA لديها مساحة قطع من 5 × 10 إلى 8 × 20 بوصة. تتوفر أنظمة القنطرية العملاقة الخاصة بنا بأحجام تصل إلى 20 × 100 بوصة. تشمل الخيارات AutoGas ، وقطع الأنابيب ، وقطع Oxyfuel ، والحفر ، وشطبة بلازما ذات 5 محاور كاملة ، وشطبة بلازما خطية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
آلة قطع البلازما CNC ذات الأسعار المعقولة

آلة قطع البلازما CNC ذات الأسعار المعقولة

تعمل آلة قطع البلازما CNC ذات الجدول الميسور التكلفة على قطع تصميماتك الرقمية المعقدة بشكل أسرع وأكثر دقة من أي أداة طاقة أخرى لتشغيل المعادن. أنشئ مشاريع باستخدام أقوى المواد وأكثرها متانة في العالم. من قطع غيار السيارات ، إلى المكونات الهيكلية الحقيقية ، إلى اللوحات الفنية واللافتات المقاومة للعوامل الجوية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
يمكن شراء آلة قطع البلازما المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض. سونا هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة آلة قطع البلازما الشهيرة في الصين. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع ، إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. نرحب بكم للمجيء إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات بأسعار مخفضة وعالية الجودة. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE وتأتي مع ضمان لمدة عامين. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج رخيص منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم ، إذا كنتم تريدون معرفة المزيد يمكنكم استشارتنا الآن وسنقوم بالرد عليكم في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Plasma Cutting Machine

Plasma Cutting Machine Manufacturers

Plasma Cutting Machine has manufactured ultra-modern technological know-how for the metalworking enterprise international for many years. We have perfected equipment for straight and bevel plasma slicing to make certain the quality, reliability, and effectivity of your reducing process.

Plasma reducing is a technique that cuts thru electrically conductive substances by way of potential of an accelerated jet of warm plasma. Typical substances reduce with a plasma torch encompass steel, stainless steel, aluminum, brass and copper, though different conductive metals may additionally be reduce as well. Plasma slicing is regularly used in fabrication shops, car restore and restoration, industrial construction, and salvage and scrapping operations. Due to the excessive velocity and precision cuts blended with low cost, plasma slicing sees large use from large-scale industrial CNC functions down to small hobbyist shops.

Plasma reducing is an high quality way of reducing skinny and thick substances alike. Hand-held torches can usually cut up to 38 mm (1.5 inch) thick metal plate, and more advantageous computer-controlled torches can reduce metal up to a hundred and fifty mm (6 inch) thick. Since plasma cutters produce a very warm and very localized "cone" to reduce with, they are extraordinarily beneficial for reducing sheet steel in curved or angled shapes.

View as  
 
Crossbow Portable Plasma Cutting Machine

Crossbow Portable Plasma Cutting Machine

This is a Crossbow Portable Plasma Cutting Machine that has all the advantages of a CNC portable cutting machine. Due to the light weight of this crossbow portable CNC plasma cutter, it has a solid aluminum alloy construction. It has a combined structure and can be disassembled and assembled quickly. The crossbow portable CNC plasma cutting machine is affordable and can meet your needs about the plasma industry. At the same time, the CNC portable plasma torch can be configured as an oxy-fuel cutting machine or a plasma cutting machine.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Industrial Gantry CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

Industrial Gantry CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

Industrial Gantry CNC Plasma Cutting Machine is a high-efficiency and energy-saving cutting equipment, suitable for precision cutting and blanking of carbon steel, stainless steel and non-ferrous metal plates of various thicknesses, improving the utilization rate of plates, saving time and materials. Flame cutting can cut 0-200mm stainless steel, carbon steel and non-ferrous metals to achieve high-quality cutting.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
New Design CNC Plasma Sheet Metal Cutting Machine

New Design CNC Plasma Sheet Metal Cutting Machine

Wholesale low price New Design CNC Plasma Sheet Metal Cutting Machine made in China. SUNNA is a New Design CNC Plasma Sheet Metal Cutting Machine manufacturer and supplier in China. The CNC Plasma Sheet Metal Cutting Machine Workbench project is for the design and idea of metal parts in industrial manufacturing fields such as machinery, shipbuilding, auto parts, etc. Using top plasma sources such as American Hypertherm plasma cutting machine and China Huayaun plasma cutting machine, combined with CNC control system of special metal cutting machine CNC plasma cutting machine, the project ideas can be well cut.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Industrial Plasma CNC Cutting Machine

Industrial Plasma CNC Cutting Machine

The SUNNA Industrial Plasma CNC Cutting Machine has a cutting area from 5' x 10' to 8' x 20'. Our gantry systems are available in sizes up to 20' x 100'. Options include AutoGas, Pipe Cutting, Oxyfuel Cutting, Drilling, Full Profile 5-Axis Plasma Bevel, and Linear Plasma Bevel.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Affordable Table CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

Affordable Table CNC Plasma Cutting Machine

The Affordable Table CNC Plasma Cutting Machine cuts your intricate digital designs faster and more accurately than any other metalworking power tool. Create projects with the strongest, most durable materials in the world. From auto parts, to real structural components, to weather-resistant art and signage.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Customized Plasma Cutting Machine made in China can be purchased at low price.Sunna is a famous Plasma Cutting Machine manufacturers and suppliers in China.If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? Of course!If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy newest, discount and high quality product.Our products are CE certified and come with a 2 years warranty.You can rest assured to buy cheap product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!